Are you sure you want to delete your account?
You have indicated you do not agree to our terms of use, do you wish to delete your account?
Login
person
lock_outline
Why not sign up?

You will also be registered for the agent to contact you via other means you provide, with information relevant to your property search.

Register
There was an error creating your account, please try again. If the problem persists, please contact us and we will investigate.
Password does not match


How would you like to be contacted?

inside index.cshtml
inside headerSlick.cshtml
image

Buying Reviews

Straight forward, honest, excellent - we bought our first property via Property World. Throughout the process they have been fantastic. From first being shown round the property by Kevin through to the final stages getting it across the line they have been honest, upfront, pragmatic and really made us feel more at ease with the process. Dan was incredibly helpful in working through the last sticky details and truly went above and beyond to get it done. Throughout they have been responsive and in a process where communication is key these guys have been great. I would not hesitate to recommend Property World to anyone looking for an agent in the area.

Richard S
12 December 2019

Dan helped me buy my new flat and it was great having him on side, he always went above and beyond to help push things ahead. Dan was very professional, personable and always made himself available for advice. Would recommend Property World to any locals looking for or buying a property.

Alex Allen
09 December 2019

Kevin and Dan were the agents on the property I purchased. It was a tricky sale from my side and their patience, good humour and pragmatic approach held the chain together and helped me greatly throughout the process. From Kevin first showing me the property, through to Dan keeping me calm on moving day waiting for the keys, they have been great. In practical terms they also know the area extremely well and are quick to respond to calls and emails, a benefit not to be overlooked when pushing through a house sale. I would highly recommend them both.

Martha
07 December 2019

The guys are very straight and honest and a far cry from your usual estate agents - they also know the local area really well, having worked here for a long time (we previously rented a property from them for 5 years and they were similarly good to deal with). Always responsive and on the case; would not hesitate to recommend dealing with Property World in the future.

R Rana
13 November 2019

Kevin has been very informing on our first visit to what's now our new home. Throughout the process, he's been helpful, honest and upfront (very rare for an estate agent). He always replied promptly. We are very happy with the service we have received.

Nader Elkhuzundar
05 November 2019

Thank you to all the team at Property World. Great, friendly & professional service throughout our purchase process. Would definitely recommend.

Mary Lindsay
29 October 2019

Thanks a lot to the Propertyworld team and to Kevin and Dan particular for supporting the purchase of our first flat. Friendly, knowledgeable, honest and extremely helpful. When other agencies might ask for a deposit to secure a flat for a purchase (which is not quite legal I guess), Propertyworld did not ask us to do so. In fact we even asked Kevin during our second viewing just before making an offer and he said: \We never sell one flat twice\. We also got some recommendation for the solicitors\/cleaners from Propertyworld which made the whole process easier for us.

Ekaterina
16 October 2019

PROPERTY PURCHASE REVIEW SE6 Purchase was a maisonette with a number of technical complications with land ownership and maintenance of a culvert - these were well managed and resolved by Dan Crowley. Dan Crowley kept us informed and involved in the complete process and was always contactable to discuss any queries or give updates on the status of the purchase process Property World provide a high quality local agent service which I would recommend to anyone

Paul Lindsay
12 October 2019

I recently purchased an investment flat with Property World. Dan and his team were excellent and helped me navigate both the purchase and the many things I will need to get in order to enable me to rent the property once it has been refurbished. After all their help they are the only agent I will trust to manage the property once it is finished.

Janice Lawton
02 October 2019

Great service from Jason all the way through the process. Ensured we were kept in the loop at all stages and was very flexible for repeat viewings of the property across a few Saturdays. Very much put us at ease as it is our first house purchase.

Will
09 September 2019

I had a very good experience with Property World and wouldn\'t hesitate to recommend them. The agent, Kevin, was very responsive and helped get things moving quickly. They were kind and helpful throughout.

Emily Death
30 August 2019

Excellent and professional service. We recently bought our property through Property World and I cannot fault their knowledgable, straight-forward professional and friendly service. From the moment I met Kevin at the property he was just a step above any of the other Estate Agents we had met. Throughout the whole process from our offer to completion Kevin was there to move things along and just make sure the whole process was as stress free and smooth as possible. I would really recommend this company, they really are a cut above all the other Estate Agents we dealt with and I am so glad our purchase was through them. Would recommend very highly.

Juley Ayres
28 August 2019

Kevin and Dan were both fantastic. They clearly know the local area inside and out and could answer all of our random questions during numerous viewings! They were especially helpful during the purchasing process, providing frequent updates and generally keeping in touch so that we felt well informed about the progress of our purchase.

David Miller
23 August 2019

Dan and Jason were both friendly and helpful in buy a house through them. They were relatively up front with some of the risks with the house i bought and let me know about damp and things from the first viewing. They chased me when i was lagging on getting docs in to the solicitors and respectful. They also were very sweet when i completed (got a bottle of something, unexpected and very nice of them). Dan even came round on the first day as i could suss out how to turn the water on! Thought that was above and beyond. Thanks Dan!

Polly Colville
12 August 2019

Jason helped us through 4 stressful months of buying our first property. He was approachable, easily contactable, and helpfully fought our corner when there were blockages further up the chain. He even helped us for 2 weeks post-completion when there was an issue which needed to be resolved with the vendors. He has definitely earned this five star review.

Hannah
07 July 2019