Are you sure you want to delete your account?
You have indicated you do not agree to our terms of use, do you wish to delete your account?
Login
person
lock_outline
Why not sign up?

You will also be registered for the agent to contact you via other means you provide, with information relevant to your property search.

Register
There was an error creating your account, please try again. If the problem persists, please contact us and we will investigate.
Password does not match


How would you like to be contacted?

inside index.cshtml
inside headerSlick.cshtml
image

Landlord Reviews

We have just sold a flat which was an investment property we bought 5 years ago. Property World handled the initial purchase, the rental of the property and the sale which has just been completed. In all aspects as property agents they were very professional and knowledgeable about market conditions local tradesmen. Despite their growth over the past 5 years Dan and Richard with their staff are able to provide a very individual service. We still have another rental property with them which they handle superbly well on an ongoing basis

Stewart and Jo
04 June 2019

I have been dealing with Dan from the initial viewing of my apartment to now using Property World to fully manage my property. Dan has a casual, yet informed approach which I liked, ie not too "sales- ey". He has delivered on his promises (as much as anything can be guaranteed), and has put me at ease throughout whole process even via a few wobbles out of his control. I can highly recommend Dan for anyone looking to rent out their property.

review
04 June 2019

Caroline was very helpful and was on the case with the problem. Very professional with great communication skills. The issue sorted within a few hours. David at D.C Locksmiths was great, and sorted the problem. Without paying the earth, very reasonable 👍 and prompt.

DJM.
03 June 2019

I have been dealing with Caroline in regards to my property for a few weeks now and have found her to be very professional, with a good sense of humour. She is responsive to calls and messsages, pro active, and instills a sense of confidence in the whole process which is all new to me.

review
03 June 2019

Outstanding customer service and report from Dan and Keeley at Propertyworld. Great local knowledge, expertise and great management of my rental property. Much recommended.

Zoe B
15 May 2019

Property world just let my flat in Anerley, Ben handled all the enquires and found me a tenant in just three days which was excellent. Keeley has dealt brilliantly with all the after care and I have left the property in their safe hands.

david
14 May 2019

I have been working with Sarah to renew the lease for our property. As we live abroad we rely on Sarah and the rest of the Property World team to not only look after our property but to take care of renewals of contract. Sarah has been outstanding in her work. She is very responsive, helpful and considerate. She is a great representative of property world and it has been a pleasure working with her to renew our lease agreement. Thank you Sarah

Bea
05 May 2019

I have always used the services of Property World for managing my flat. They are dependable and trustworthy and am very happy with their level of service. Andrea has been the property manager for many years and I am always pleased with her attentiveness to my flat. She is also very approachable and friendly which makes working with her a pleasant experience.

Chris
03 May 2019

Owning a small portfolio of flats in South London has been a largely trouble free experience, thanks to the Andrea and the rest of the friendly staff at Property World. Any work needing doing, or problems with the tenants, has always be sorted out promptly, leaving me free to travel the world!

Tim Atkinson
03 May 2019

Property World has been looking after my property for the last 4 years and I always got an excellent service form them. I especially would like to commend Andrea. Andreas is always very friendly and approachable, at the same time being professional. She is efficient and happy to help and deals with any enquiries quickly.

Joanna J
02 May 2019