Are you sure you want to delete your account?
You have indicated you do not agree to our terms of use, do you wish to delete your account?
Login
person
lock_outline
Why not sign up?

You will also be registered for the agent to contact you via other means you provide, with information relevant to your property search.

Register
There was an error creating your account, please try again. If the problem persists, please contact us and we will investigate.
Password does not match


How would you like to be contacted?

inside index.cshtml
inside headerSlick.cshtml
image

Renting Reviews

I found Caroline to be very friendly, professional, calm and quick to respond to my queries, and best of all, got me moved into my current flat in record time. I was already feeling discouraged and exhausted by the entire house hunt process until Ben & Caroline came on the scene. I would highly recommend Caroline and would definitely call on her when next I need related help.

Titi
08 October 2018

This was a good experience. The staff at Property world take their work seriously. Thank you Ben for your help and Caroline , who we dealt with mostly, was very competent, efficient and also caring and sensitive to our needs. I would recommend your agency without reserve.

Millie
03 October 2018

Keeley and Ben made the process of renting my first property in the U.K. an absolute pleasure. On my very first visit to Property World, Ben was able to identify a property that matched my needs and budget perfectly, and was able to show me the property that same day. After deciding to apply to rent the property, Keeley guided me through the application and referencing process with frequent updates and timely information. Once approved, she then assisted with getting everything organised for me to move in, and followed up diligently on any queries or comments that arose once I was in the property. Keeley and Ben are indicative of the strong service ethic and commitment to renter's needs at Property World. I'd happily rent through them again, and would gladly recommend them to friends and family members.

Dave from Australia
23 September 2018

Dodgy practise. Moved in a year ago and noticed issues such as electrical sockets not working, no hot water and no heating. Electrician visits and says no electrical checks were carried out beforehand.. plugs still not working after notifying several times. 1 year in and still no hot water at the property despite notifying several times. Heating does get fixed but after about 2 weeks into the beast from the east and me having to chase constantly. Why the landlord bothers to pay for fully managed is beyond me as we do all the work and they don't even provide basic safety like electrical checks or smoke detectors. Now the tenancy is due but of course it takes me to remind them of that fact a week after the renewal date, they contact me a week later saying it's ready to sign and they put the price up without notifying me of the increase.. I suppose they just hope that people won't notice and sign anyway. Needless to say, big TPO complaint on the way.. Avoid if possible //EDIT// Since my review propertyworld have contacted me to resolve the majority of the issues mentioned in my original feedback and have been generally quite efficient

Jonathan
10 September 2018

We have lived in a property rented by Property World(PW) for 8 years, Every dealing with PW has been just excellent. They really made us felt at home, we could see our child growing in the home and we have capture some of the best memories of our lifetime, it was not a property for us, we always felt it was our home. All staff were simply excellent, the personal attention , touch given by PW is second to none. PW also holds very high professionalism along with a personal touch to everyone engaged. I would highly recommend PW to anyone and without a doubt the best real estate agent in the market who have great value system & willing to help people rather than a lot in the market who just want to make money:-) Thank You Richard, Caroline, Dan, Sarah, Andreaa , Kevin & all staff for your support, you guys are the best.

Nitesh
29 August 2018

Moved in last month and Caroline helped me with all the paperwork and all made the move seamless and also a friendly telephone manner. Also spoke with Dan in the office and was also a great help. Recommend to all

Michael
29 August 2018

Keeley has been very helpful with the negotiation of our lease contract. We are currently trying to buy a property and Keeley has worked with us and our landlord to find a solution that meets both of our needs; this has helped to relieve some of the stress from a very stressful situation!

Breslin-Tirrell
28 August 2018

When I shamefully lost my house keys, Mark stayed late to make sure I got home okay. His service (as with the rest of the fantastic team) was amazing, and I am so pleased to finally have an estate agent that genuinely cares about their tenants.

Livvy Moore
24 August 2018

Very nice, funny and helpful. Explain the situation very well and work hard to get it done. Very friendly as well.

Rodrigues
20 August 2018

Very friendly stuff especially Ms Caroline Cronin who looked after me in the process of renting the flat. Very good! Caroline Cronin make my day :)

Lorenzo Bandiera
10 August 2018