Are you sure you want to delete your account?
You have indicated you do not agree to our terms of use, do you wish to delete your account?
Login
person
lock_outline
Why not sign up?

You will also be registered for the agent to contact you via other means you provide, with information relevant to your property search.

Register
There was an error creating your account, please try again. If the problem persists, please contact us and we will investigate.
Password does not match


How would you like to be contacted?

inside index.cshtml
inside headerSlick.cshtml
image

Selling Reviews

Dan and Kevin worked really hard to ensure our sale went as smoothly as possible. We really appreciated their frank approach and they were supportive and conscientious throughout the process.

Jo
22 March 2019

Andrea has been lookingafter my property for many years and always been so helpful and avaliable to help me. Nothing is ever to much for Andrea and i hope to be dealing with her still in years to come. Thanks for all your help over the years. Brenda

Brenda
12 March 2019

This was a difficult time for us as our mother passed away and we were selling her property. We dealt with Dan and Kevin who have been great throughout the whole process. They dealt with everything and have been very attentive and helpful. Kevin kept in constant contact keeping us updated at all times. We would definitely recommend Property World.

LMK
25 February 2019

I would highly recommend Jason and the team at Property World. We felt their valuation was the most accurate of those agents that we met and gained us a swift offer. Jason ensured that we had quality viewings (i.e. people who were serious about buying) vs a high volume of speculative viewings (where the buyers aren't really advanced in the process). From the point of offer accepted, Jason has been completely dedicated to following up on outstanding items to ensure our sale went through and certainly went beyond his remit to make this happen. He's also just a really decent guy and we felt we could completely trust him (not always the way with some estate agents!).

Maggie
13 February 2019

Kev and Dan provided excellent customer service, managed expectations well, and kept me up to date on any developments. They impressed me with how they anticipated any potential issues that could have caused delays. Credit to them for achieving the asking price in a tough market too and sold my flat in good time. Kev and Dan are honest, professional and hard working. I can recommend them without any hesitation.

Ed
08 February 2019

We live in Canada and a great deal of our business was handled at distance. From the original valuation , the listing itself and the sale to just the second prospect to view the property, this was professionally orchestrated. An immaculately organized sale "done like dinner" within a few weeks!

Satisfied Overseas Client
31 January 2019

Property World went above and beyond. They know the local market very well, which helped generate genuine interest.They updated us constantly through the process and were very professional. We had some issues with our Solicitors, however, Property World helped us all the way through, including keeping our vendor happy. Could not have asked for a better service. 5/5!

Liz
17 January 2019

Jason worked hard to push our sale and purchase through to completion before Christmas - and we made it with a week to spare! Easy to reach, responsive to questions and enquiries and unfailingly upbeat. Propertyworld will be my first call when we come to sell (which we hope won't be for a long long time!).

Rachel J
16 January 2019

I highly recommend Jason as he provided an excellent service to me. I live abroad and relied a lot on Jason for information and support during the sale of my UK property. He was available, proactive and worked tiredlessly on my sale. He helped put my mind at ease at times when I felt frustrated and stressed out because of slow solicitor. I found him to be friendly, professional and honest.

Rohey S
07 January 2019

Having met with several agents from various companies to have our property valued, we chose Jason. We are people who buy from people, not organisations, and Jason was the agent who really took time to understand our circumstances, and assured us of his commitment to meeting our objective of selling while we were going through a very difficult time personally. I believe his words were "I want to help to reduce the stress you are experiencing...". (It was not said in a sales pitch type of way, or insincerely at all). This he certainly did and we never felt that he was acting in anything but our best interests. Property World were not the cheapest in terms of fees, nor the most expensive, but the level of genuine support we received from Jason, was, in our opinion, second to none. We would have no hesitation in recommending him to other sellers.

Melanie
17 December 2018