Are you sure you want to delete your account?
You have indicated you do not agree to our terms of use, do you wish to delete your account?
Login
person
lock_outline
Why not sign up?

You will also be registered for the agent to contact you via other means you provide, with information relevant to your property search.

Register
There was an error creating your account, please try again. If the problem persists, please contact us and we will investigate.
Password does not match
How would you like to be contacted?

inside index.cshtml
inside headerSlick.cshtml
image

Selling Reviews

We are delighted with our experience with Property World. We bought our house from them in 2016, they then managed the property whilst we were living abroad and have now acted on the sale. They have been really great throughout the last five years and we have relied on them massively. Thank you to all the team for being responsive, very accurate with the valuation and providing a friendly, first class service at all times. Susan

Susan McFayden
22 September 2021

Dan and team did a great job selling out Sydenham house. Always available and really helped push things quickly …. Great work and many thanks

James Mumme-Young
20 September 2021

The team at Propertyworld are absolute stars, cannot recommend them enough. Handled the sale of my property professionally, they were reliable and a pleasure to deal with. They know the local market and are honest, transparent and timely in their communications. Kevin and Sharon are really lovely and supported me and my buyer through the entire process.

Cristina Saretti
02 September 2021

Very helpful and straightforward agents. Property world were honest and easy to deal with, quick to get in touch when contacted, and great with helping to resolve issues. Definitely recommend!

Harriet Arscott
27 August 2021

The best experience we could have hoped for. Dan knows his business so well. We met a lot of agents but when we met Dan we knew we had the man for the job. He and his team were so professional and responsive. If we move again I’d use PropertyWorld again without question. I don’t care if I’m living in Canada I’ll call Dan first.

John Sheerman
21 August 2021

I always use Dan to manage and sell all my properties. He has a no bullshit approach that I love and I trust him implicitly. Always a pleasure

Nicole C.
13 August 2021

Property World acted for us when sell our house in Forest Hill. Despite the challenges presented by Covid and an unpredictable property market (and buyers), they did a great job in getting us a very good offer and ultimately completion of the sale. Dan and his team were always pleasant and professional to work with and responded to questions and problems quickly. I wouldn\'t hesitate to recommend them to anyone wanting to sell their property.

Tim Mace
22 July 2021

The level of communication from the Sydenham Director was far from satisfactory considering what was promised at the outset. We felt that we were doing the majority of the chasing re suitability of viewers, just pushing lots of viewings that were clearly inappropriate. Not the most professional service. The only member of staff who was most helpful and responded promptly was Kevin. He really should be given more support. Not even given a work mobile phone . I’d suggest if you do use them be prepared to make demands . Kevin is professional and knows the ropes, hampered by the Director being too busy to give him or us full support. Kevin very good, other staff not always so. They definitely need some office admin. KEVIN 5 stars Whilst promising dedicated and prompt support this was not always the case. We had to do a lot of ‘chasing up and badgering ‘. KEVIN YES, others not on the ball.

Christopher BEST
14 July 2021

I bought via property world over 6 years ago so they were a natural first choice to sell. Their original valuation was much more accurate than other agents and the approach to viewings worked really well. Sold in a few days for a jump over asking Really challenging to get the sale done due to the chaos due to stamp duty holiday and testy conveyancing but when things got tough and i was ready to walk, Dan swooped in and got it over the line. Would not hesitate to recommend

S Hartley
09 July 2021

Propertyworld stuck with the task in a difficult market and eventually found our buyers. Communication and service were excellent throughout, by all the team.

Steve Westwood
08 July 2021